TRIKATS


Toni Daniels - President

Member Since: 2008

Total Triathlons Completed To Date: 40

Favorite Triathlon: Louisville Ironman

E-mail: president@trikats.org


Cara Smith - Vice President

Member Since: 2011

Total Triathlons Completed To Date: 8

Favorite Triathlon: Steelhead

E-mail: vicepresident@trikats.org


Michelle Dalton - Secretary

Member Since: 

Total Triathlons Completed To Date: 

Favorite Triathlon: 

E-mail: secretary@trikats.org


Kristin Hanson - Communications Director

Member Since: 2014

Total Triathlons Completed To Date: 4

Favorite Triathlon: Still searching :)

E-mail: Khanson66@sbcglobal.net



Tania Brammer - Swim Director

Member Since: 2010

Total Triathlons Completed To Date: 25+

Favorite Triathlon: Tawas Festival of Races Half Distance Traithlon

E-mail: swim@trikats.org                   



Michael Daniels - Bike & Run Co-Director

Member Since: 2006

Total Triathlons Completed To Date: 45

Favorite Triathlon: Three Rivers Olympic Distance

E-mail: bike@trikats.org



James Dalton - Bike & Run Co-Director

Member Since:

Total Triathlons Completed To Date: 

Favorite Triathlon: 

E-mail: bike@trikats.org



Karen Christensen - Treasurer 

Member Since: 2011

Total Triathlons Completed To Date: 14

Favorite Triathlon: Shermanator, it was my first!

E-mail: treasurer@trikats.org


Rachel Martin - Website Coordinator

Member Since: 2014

Total Triathlons Completed To Date: 5

Favorite Triathlon: Lake Placid Ironman

E-mail: webcoordinator@trikats.org


Immediate Past President: Nikki Gates

Contact us

Address: PO Box 51062 | Kalamazoo, MI 49005

Phone: 269-303-1147

Email: president@trikats.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software